Geographical Boundaries

Administrative Units in Lahore

Geographical Boundaries of Lahore: National and Provincial Assembly Constituencies, Tehsils, Zones, and Union Councils

Lahore, the capital of Punjab and the second-largest city in Pakistan, is a metropolis that boasts a rich cultural heritage and a complex administrative structure. Understanding the geographical boundaries of Lahore is crucial for various stakeholders, including policymakers, urban planners, and residents. This overview delves into the administrative and political divisions that define Lahore,...

Compare listings